UCalgary campus

Contacts

Office Contact Information

Email uci@ucalgary.ca

Phone +1.403.220.7702

Fax +1.403.289.0171

Mailing Address
University of Calgary International
MT501
2500 University Drive NW
Calgary, AB  T2N 1N4
Canada

General Inquiries

Group Study Programs

403.220.8922
group.study@ucalgary.ca

Study Abroad and Exchange Programs

403.220.5581
study.abroad@ucalgary.ca

Executive Assistant to Dr. Ruwanpura and Dr. Dueck

403.220.8041
teal.arnot@ucalgary.ca

 


University of Calgary International

Dr. Janaka Ruwanpura, PhD

Dr. Janaka Ruwanpura, PhD

Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President Research (International)

403.220.5686
janaka@ucalgary.ca 

Executive Suite AD100

Dr. Cheryl Dueck, PhD

Dr. Cheryl Dueck, PhD

Senior Academic Director (International)

403.220.5984
cdueck@ucalgary.ca
Buffy StAmand

Buffy StAmand

Director, Strategic Global Initiatives

403.220.7701

buffy.stamand@ucalgary.ca

 

Colleen Packer

Colleen Packer

Director, Global Learning

Andrea Lee Morrow

Andrea Lee Morrow

Director, Global Partnerships and Affairs

403.220.7330

almorrow@ucalgary.ca


Faculty and Staff

  1. Janaka Ruwanpura

    Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President Research (International)

    403.220.5686

    janaka@ucalgary.ca

    Executive Suite A100

  1. Cheryl Dueck

    Senior Academic Director (International)

    403.220.5984

    cdueck@ucalgary.ca 

  2. Anayancy Solis

    Senior International Projects Team Lead

    403.220.7078

    solis@ucalgary.ca

  3. Lisa Lindsay

    International Projects Officer

    403.220.8117

    lisa.lindsay@ucalgary.ca

  1. Andrea Lee Morrow

    Director, Global Partnerships & Affairs

    403.220.7330

    almorrow@ucalgary.ca

  2. Stacey Barefoot

    Manager, Global Partnerships

    403.220.5777

    stacey.barefoot@ucalgary.ca

  3. Uli Ng

    Manager, Global Partnerships

    403.220.7532

    uli.ng1@ucalgary.ca

  4. Alyssa Avila

    Senior Specialist, Agreements & Contracts

    403.220.8488

    alyssadaphne.avila@ucalgary.ca

  5. Jana Duman

    Global Partnerships Officer

    403.220.6923

    jana.duman@ucalgary.ca

  6. Séamus Moriarty

    Agreements and Contracts Specialist

    306.222.4032

    seamus.moriarty@ucalgary.ca

  7. Faye Salins

    Senior Intercultural and Protocol Advisor

    403.220.8796

    faye.salins@ucalgary.ca

  8. Quick Links

    If you are an international visitor and would like to visit the University of Calgary, please complete the Visitor’s Request Form

    If you are interested in initiating an international agreement or partnership, please complete the Linkage Application Form

    • Global Partnerships & Affairs Team

      globalaffairs@ucalgary.ca

    1. Colleen Packer

      Director, Global Learning

    2. Teri Jones

      Interim Director, Global Learning

      403.210.3882

      teri.jones@ucalgary.ca

    3. Laura Harris

      Manager, Global Learning

      403.210.6178

      laura.harris1@ucalgary.ca

    4. Kathryn Bauer

      Global Learning Advisor

      403.220.8215

      kabauer@ucalgary.ca

       

    5. Tara Jorgensen

      Global Learning Advisor

      403.210.6220

      tjorgens@ucalgary.ca

       

    6. Flavien Niederst

      Global Learning Advisor

      403.220.7354

       

      flavien.niederst@ucalgary.ca

       

    7. Veronica Cardoso

      Global Learning Advisor

      403.210.8730

      veronica.valentimcardoso@ucalgary.ca

    8. Rebecca Trautwein

      Manager, Education Abroad

      403.210.6407

      rebecca.trautwein@ucalgary.ca

    1. Buffy StAmand

      Director, Strategic Global Initiatives

      403.220.7701

      buffy.stamand@ucalgary.ca

    2. Chris Enns

      Global Training Programs Specialist

      403.220.7446

      chris.enns@ucalgary.ca

    3. Shikha Nayyar

      Senior Analyst, International Data and Reporting

      403.210.6004

      shikha.nayyar@ucalgary.ca

    4. Benazir Rahman

      Global Development & SDGs Specialist

      403.220.4987

      benazir.rahman@ucalgary.ca

    5. Nishan Sharma

      Manager, International Research Partnerships and Innovation

      403.220.7051

      sharmn@ucalgary.ca

    6. Daniel Soto Lopez

      International Research & Innovation Facilitator

      403.220.5499

      daniel.sotolopez@ucalgary.ca

    1. Ria Katsaounis

      Manager, Business Operations

      403.220.5433

      rkatsaou@ucalgary.ca

    2. Teal Arnot

      Executive Assistant

      403.220.8041

      teal.arnot@ucalgary.ca

    3. Tia Jai Civitarese

      Administrative Assistant

      403.220.7702

      tia.civitarese@ucalgary.ca

    4. Dorothy Kozak

      Operations Analyst

      403.220.5467

      dkoza@ucalgary.ca

    5. Rosario Villalobos

      Event Coordinator

      403.220.7104

      maria.villalobosgonz@ucalgary.ca

       

    6. Myra Villaruz

      GSP Operations Specialist

      403.220.6283

      mmmvilla@ucalgary.ca

    7. Melanie Yar Khan

      Marketing and Communications Advisor

      403.220.6804

      melanie.yarkhan@ucalgary.ca