The Downtown Team

Administration

Administration Inquiries
T: 403.220.4634
Email: dtcadmin@ucalgary.ca 

Alison Gray 
Director
T: 403.210.8984
Email: gray@ucalgary.ca

Angelina Nair 
Administrative Coordinator & Assistant to the Director
T: 403.220.4634
Email: adnair@ucalgary.ca

Events

Event Inquiries
T: 403.210.6277
Email: downtown@ucalgary.ca 

Beth McCoy 
Specialist, Events & Business Development
T: 403.210.7311
Email: beth.mccoy@ucalgary.ca

Ju H. Ryu 
Events and Communications Assistant
T: 403.210.6277
Email: ju.ryu@ucalgary.ca

Campus Operations

Terry Gourley
IT Support Specialist
T: 403.220.5614
Email: tgourley@ucalgary.ca

Ryan Nolin 
Team Lead, Facilities & Client Services  
T: 403.390.6995 
Email: ryan.nolin@ucalgary.ca 

Bryson Ritchie
General Maintenance/Facilities  
T: 403.613.7582
Email: bryson.ritchie@ucalgary.ca

Security

Devin DeFraine
Security & Concierge Services Supervisor

Main Line:   403.210.7000
Cell Phone: 403.473.2614
Email: dtcguard@ucalgary.ca